Current position:Newcomer registration
  • Back

Newcomer registration

Welcome and thank you for registering for an account with the MOST Academic Online Application Service Network. Please refer to the following important information:

  • In the interest of improving administrative efficiency, the MOST has instituted a paper-free online system for application to our academic rewards and subsidies. The applicant will be required to register on our website with personal information and may apply for various rewards and subsidy programs upon approval by the MOST and receiving a username for the system.
  • The MOST provides various rewards and subsidy programs specific to different levels of researchers. Therefore, you will be requested to select an appropriate user status, e.g. University student, Master’s candidate, Doctoral candidate, Post-doctoral researcher and Research personnel. The information that needs to be supplied by the applicant and the available reward and subsidy programs will be different depending on the user status. Refer to the next step for more detailed information. Your user status may be changed in the future as your research career progresses.
  • Your personal information ( C301~C304 ) will be recorded for award related works.
  • In accordance with Law of government's Publication (article. 7.9) in Republic of China. The related information about award and grants projects in National Science Council, such like project title, funding, implementation period and reports will be made public.
  • Your name, organization, post, phone number(business), and academic writings (also called C302) will be published for scholarship communication. You can further make settings for publishing email, Work experience, etc. in basic information editing (also called C301).
  • Based on implementing the academic institutional demands, catalog(C302) will be provided for current institution querying and downloading.
  • Please contact IT Customer Service hotline at (02) 2737-7592 or email us at misservice@most.gov.tw if you have any questions.

現在位置新人註冊

新人註冊

歡迎您註冊本部學術線上申辦服務網的帳號,茲將 相關注意事項說明如下:

  • 為提升行政作業效率,本部各項學術獎勵補助業務之申請,已全面採無紙化線上作業,申請人需先於本網站註冊您的個人資料,經由本部審核通過並取得帳號後方可進行各項獎補助業務之申請。
  • 本部針對各階段的研究人員提供各類獎補助申請,故於註冊時需先選取目前身分,如大學生、碩士生、博士生、博士後、研究人才等,不同身分需填寫之註冊資料及可申請的獎補助項目皆不相同,請參考下一步驟的詳細說明。身分可於日後隨著您的研究歷程進行轉換。
  • 個人資料 (C301 至 C304 表) 均將收錄於本部研究人才資料庫,供本部學術補助獎勵業務使用。
  • 依據政府資訊公開法第七條第九款,您於本部核定通過之獎補助案件其計畫名稱、核定金額、執行期限、成果報告等將公開於本部網站供外界查詢。
  • 基於促進學術交流之公共利益,您的中英文姓名、服務機關、職稱、聯絡電話 (公)及著作目錄(C302表)將公開於本部網站供外界查詢,其餘個人資料如 E-mail、學歷、經歷等您可自行設定是否公開(請至本部學術研發服務網→個人資料維護→基本資料 C301 中進行設定)。
  • 基於執行機構學術著作資源典藏需求之公共利益,著作目錄 (C302 表) 將提供現任職機構查詢及下載。
  • 如有問題請洽本部資訊客服專線:(02)2737-7592 或Email至misservice@most.gov.tw